logo

HOME

ABOUT

DIRECTORY

COUNSELING

TEAMS

CALENDAR

GALLERY

RESOURCES

parents

students

teachers

ACCREDITATION

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

sloganmissioneslrs

 

 

name

Staff Directory

Click Here to download the latest Staff Directory for SY2019-2020

Office Contact Numbers

Main Office: 300-2726


SY 2019-2020 Administration

Agnes A. Guerrero, Principal
aaguerrero@gdoe.net

Gaylene B. Cruz, Asst. Principal
gbcruz@gdoe.net

Beth N. Perez, Asst. Principal
bnperez@gdoe.net

Roberto J. Sanchez, Asst. Principal
rjsanchez@gdoe.net
(not pictured)

Jeanette M. Superales, Administrative Officer
Finance and Admin Services
jmsuperales@gdoe.net

Support Staff

Main Office Clerk
Rita Benavente(rfbenavente@gdoe.net)

Counselors
Dhyana Edwards (dredwards@gdoe.net)
Jerena Camacho (jpcamacho@gdoe.net)
Christine San Agustin
(cplegaspi@gdoe.net)

School Health Counselor: Jocelyn Sabinay (jcsabinay@gdoe.net)

Computer Operator: Ansley Jackson (aejackson@gdoe.net)
Librarian: Louise Tagawa (lktagawa@gdoe.net)

Instructional Coach: Jana Salas (jgsalas@gdoe.net)

Attendance Officer: Ryan Aguigui
ESL Coordinator:
Liezl R. Chen (lrchen@gdoe.net)
CRT:
Anita R. Cruz (arcruz@gdoe.net)

Parent Families Community Outreach

Eliza Cruz (edcruz@gdoe.net), Community Program Aide

Camrin Quitugua(cbquitugua@gdoe.net), Social Worker
Vanessa Nagal, Social Worker